Contact Us

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu

Biography

To make an appointment with Reverend McGonigle, please contact Chaplaincy Coordinator Linda Karpowich at 617-627-3427 or Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu.

Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Jewish Chaplain

& Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3242

Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu

Biography

Lynn Cooper, Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2044

Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu

Biography

To make an appointment with Lynn Cooper, please contact her or visit her during her office hours on Wednesdays from 4-7 pm.

Naila Baloch, Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2065

Naila.Baloch@tufts.edu

Biography

To make an appointment with Naila Baloch, please contact her or visit her during her office hours on Fridays from 1-3 pm.

Rachael Pettengill-Rasure, Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2097

Rachael.Pettengill@tufts.edu

Biography

To make an appointment with Rachael Pettengill-Rasure, please contact her or visit her during her office hours on Wednesdays from 1-4 pm.

Chaplaincy Staff:

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu

Emily Bartlett, Graduate Assistant

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Emily.Bartlett@tufts.edu

Janet Hunt, Music Director

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-462-6996

Janet.Hunt@sjs.edu

Chapel Sexton

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427