Contact

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427
Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu
Biography


Priya Sraman, Buddhist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0544

Priya.Sraman@tufts.edu


Lynn Cooper, M.Div., Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2044
Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu
Biography


Walker Bristol, Humanist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0544
Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu
Biography


Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Ph.D., Jewish Chaplain
and Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3242
Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu
Biography


Celene Ibrahim, M.Div., Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2065
Celene.Ibrahim@tufts.edu
Biography


IMG_0711

Daniel Bell, M.Div., Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2097

Biography


CHAPLAINCY STAFF


 

Zachary Cole, Program and Outreach Specialist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0532
Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu
Biography


Web - Linda Crop

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427
Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu


Chris Lane Tower Color

Christian Lane, Music Director

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
917-575-4113
Christian.Lane@tufts.edu
Biography