Contact Us

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu

Biography

Lynn Cooper, Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2044

Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu

Biography

Walker Bristol, Humanist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-XXXX

Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu 

  

 Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Jewish Chaplain

& Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3242

Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu

Biography

Celene Ibrahim-Lizzio, Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-702-2928

Celene.Ibrahim_Lizzio@tufts.edu

Chanta Bhan, Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2097

Chanta.Bhan@tufts.edu

The Venerable Upali Sramon, Harvard Divinity School Chaplaincy Intern (Buddhist)

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-XXXX

Ups957@mail.harvard.edu

Chaplaincy Staff:

Zachary Cole, Program and Outreach Specialist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-0532

Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu

Emily K. Bartlett, Graduate Assistant

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Emily_K.Bartlett@tufts.edu

Janet Hunt, Music Director

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-462-6996

Janet.Hunt@sjs.edu

Abdurrahman Abdurrob, Student Worker

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Tran, Student Worker