Contact

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427

Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu
Biography


The Reverend Lambert Rahming,

Africana Community Associate

In partnership with Sanctuary United Church of Christ, Medford

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427

Lambert.Rahming@tufts.edu
Biography


08/24/2016 - Medford/Somerville, Mass. - Priya Sraman, Buddhist in Residence, University Chaplaincy, poses for a portrait on August 24, 2016. (Alonso Nichols/Tufts University)

Priya Sraman, M.Div., Buddhist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0544

Priya.Sraman@tufts.edu
Biography


Lynn Cooper, M.Div., Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2044

Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu
Biography


Walker 9.23.16

Walker Bristol, Humanist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0544

Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu
Biography


Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Ph.D., Jewish Chaplain
and Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3242

Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu
Biography


Celene Ibrahim, M.Div., Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2065

Celene.Ibrahim@tufts.edu
Biography


The Reverend Daniel Bell, Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2097

Daniel.Bell@tufts.edu
Biography


CHAPLAINCY STAFF


Zachary Cole, Program Manager

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0532
Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu
Biography


 Alex Chiu, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427

Alexandria.Chiu@tufts.edu
Biography


David C. Green, Interim Music Director and Organist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427

David_C.Green@tufts.edu
Biography