Contact

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427
Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu
Biography


Upali photo 3 copy

The Venerable Upali Sraman, Buddhist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
Spring 2016 Office Hours: By appointment
617-627-0544
Upali.Sraman@tufts.edu
Biography


Lynn Cooper, M.Div., Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Wednesdays 4-7 pm and by appointment
617-627-2044
Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu
Biography


Walker Bristol, Humanist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Fridays 1-4 pm and by appointment
617-627-0544
Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu
Biography


Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Ph.D., Jewish Chaplain
& Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3242
Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu
Biography


Celene Ibrahim, M.Div., Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Fridays 12-3 pm and by appointment
617-627-2065
Celene.Ibrahim@tufts.edu
Biography


Chanta Bhan, M.T.S., M.Div., Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
Spring 2016 Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2-4 pm and by appointment
617-627-2097
Chanta.Bhan@tufts.edu
Biography


CHAPLAINCY STAFF


 

Zachary Cole, Program and Outreach Specialist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0532
Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu
Biography


Web - Linda Crop

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427
Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu


Chris Lane Tower Color

Christian Lane, Music Director

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
917-575-4113
Christian.Lane@tufts.edu
Biography


University Chaplaincy Student Workers – Fall 2015

Fall 2015 Student Workers

From Left to Right: Merilla Michael A17, Lani Rivera A17, David Asamoah-Duodu A16, Lucia McArdle A18, Faryal Jafri A18, Yimin Zhang A17; Missing from Photo: Saba Dave A17, Maia Raynor-French A16