Contact

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427

Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu
Biography


08/24/2016 - Medford/Somerville, Mass. - Priya Sraman, Buddhist in Residence, University Chaplaincy, poses for a portrait on August 24, 2016. (Alonso Nichols/Tufts University)

Priya Sraman, Buddhist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0544

Priya.Sraman@tufts.edu
Biography


Lynn Cooper, M.Div., Catholic Chaplain

On leave until January 8, 2017

Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu
Biography


Jane-Barry

Jane Barry, MA, Temporary Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2044

Jane.Barry@tufts.edu
Biography


Walker 9.23.16

Walker Bristol, Humanist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0544

Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu
Biography

Office Hours: Fridays, 1-5 pm or by appointment


Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Ph.D., Jewish Chaplain
and Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3242

Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu
Biography


Celene Ibrahim, M.Div., Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2065

Celene.Ibrahim@tufts.edu
Biography


IMG_0711

Daniel Bell, M.Div., Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-2097

Daniel.Bell@tufts.edu
Biography


CHAPLAINCY STAFF


 

Zachary Cole, Program and Outreach Specialist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-0532

Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu
Biography


Web - Linda Crop

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3427

Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu


Chris Lane Tower Color

Christian Lane, Music Director and Organist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155
917-575-4113

Christian.Lane@tufts.edu
Biography