Contact Us

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu

Biography

Lynn Cooper, Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2044

Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu

Biography

Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Jewish Chaplain

& Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3242

Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu

Biography

celine ayat lizzio, islamic studies scholar at CIRCLE

Celene Ayat Ibrahim-Lizzio, Temporary Muslim Chaplain for Ramadan

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-702-2928

Celene.Lizzio@gmail.com

The Reverend Rachael Pettengill-Rasure, Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-2097

Rachael.Pettengill@tufts.edu

Biography

Chaplaincy Staff:

Zachary Cole, Program and Outreach Specialist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-0532

Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu

Emily K. Bartlett, Graduate Assistant/Chapel Sexton

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Emily_K.Bartlett@tufts.edu

Janet Hunt, Music Director

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-462-6996

Janet.Hunt@sjs.edu

Abdurrahman Abdurrob, Student Worker

 

 

 

 

 

Cameron Flowers, Student Worker

Reign Glover, Student Worker

Nathaniel Tran, Student Worker