Contact Us

The Reverend Greg McGonigle, University Chaplain

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Greg.McGonigle@tufts.edu

Biography

Lynn Cooper, M.Div., Catholic Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

Fall 2014 Office Hours: Wednesdays 1-4 pm

617-627-2044

Lynn.Cooper@tufts.edu

Biography

Walker Bristol, Humanist in Residence

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

Fall 2014 Office Hours: Fridays 1-4 pm

617-627-0544

Walker.Bristol@tufts.edu 

Biography

 Rabbi Jeffrey A. Summit, Ph.D., Jewish Chaplain

& Neubauer Executive Director, Tufts Hillel

Granoff Family Hillel Center, 220 Packard Avenue, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3242

Jeffrey.Summit@tufts.edu

Biography

Celene Ibrahim-Lizzio, M.Div., Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

Fall 2014 Office Hours: Fridays 12:15 -1:15 pm

Office Hours by appointment: Wednesdays and Thursdays 3-6 pm

617-627-2065

Celene.Ibrahim_Lizzio@tufts.edu

Biography

Chanta Bhan, M.T.S., M.Div., Protestant Chaplain

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

Fall 2014 Office Hours: By appointment

617-627-2097

Chanta.Bhan@tufts.edu

The Venerable Upali Sraman, Harvard Divinity School Chaplaincy Intern (Buddhist)

Interfaith Center, 58 Winthrop Street, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-0544

Upali.Sraman@tufts.edu

Biography

Chaplaincy Staff:

Zachary Cole, Program and Outreach Specialist

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-0532

Zachary.Cole@tufts.edu

Linda Karpowich, Chaplaincy Coordinator

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Linda.Karpowich@tufts.edu

Emily K. Bartlett, Graduate Assistant

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-627-3427

Emily_K.Bartlett@tufts.edu

Janet Hunt, D.M.A., FAGO, Music Director

Goddard Chapel, 3 The Green, Medford, MA 02155

617-462-6996

Janet.Hunt@sjs.edu

Abdurrahman Abdurrob, Student Worker

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Tran, Student Worker