Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Baha'i Students Association

For more information, please contact chaplaincy@tufts.edu 

COFFEE (Community OF Faith Exploration and Engagement)

President Jane Romp, A23 Jane.Romp@tufts.edu
Vice President Lee Romaker, A23 Lee.Romaker@tufts.edu
Treasurer Ariel Kayton, A23 Ariel.Kayton@tufts.edu
Student Affairs Coordinator Aleksia Klein, A23 Aleksia.Kleine@tufts.edu
Interfaith Student Council Representative Andrew Fellows, A23 Andrew.Fellows@tufts.edu

C. Stacey Woods Programming Board

President Deborah Silva, A23
Vice President Stefano Tarantino, A23
Treasurer Katherine Brown, A24
Interfaith Representative Krystal Lwanga, A23

Catholic Community at Tufts (CCT)

Co-President Katie Furey, A23 Katherine.Furey@tufts.edu
Co-President Connor Elliott, A22
Executive Board Member Caitlin Duffy, A24 Caitlin.Duffy634366@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Carolina Lopes, A23 Carolina.Lopes@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Sebastian Fernandez, E24 Jose.Fernandez@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Hannah Kelly, A24 Hannah.Kelly@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Ryan Botsaris, A24 Ryan.Botsaris@tufts.edu

Chabad at Tufts University (Jewish)

Description of Chabad House

President Coming soon
Vice President for Campus Relations Coming soon
Vice President for Events Coming soon
Vice President for Learning Coming soon
Treasurer Coming soon
Outreach Coordinator Coming soon
SMFA Representative Coming soon

Hillel at Tufts (Jewish)

Description of Hillel at Tufts

President Allison Cohen, A22
Executive Vice President Jess Friedman, A22
Vice President of Engagement Alex Shapiro, A24
Vice President of Community Programming Lauren Cohen, A22
Vice President of Operations, Treasurer Josh Hochberg, A22
Vice President of Spiritual and Religious Life David Wingens, A23

Humanist Community at Tufts (HCAT)

Co-President Lacey Walls, A24 Lacey.Walls@tufts.edu
Co-President Audrey McGlothlen, A22 Audrey.McGlothlen@tufts.edu
Treasurer John Lazur, A21 John.Lazur@tufts.edu
Interfaith Representative Lydia Kresin, E24 Lydia.Kresin@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Claire Ganiban, A22 Claire.Ganiban@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Sydney Rubin, A24 Sydney.Rubin622905@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Teah Markstone, A23 Teah.Markstone@tufts.edu
Executive Board Member Zoe Bair, A22 Zoe.Bair@tufts.edu

Latter-day Saints Students Association

For more information, please contact chaplaincy@tufts.edu

Muslim Students Association at Tufts (MSA)

Co-President Iman Ali, A22 Iman.Ali@tufts.edu
Co-President Mohamed Samater, A22 Mohamed.Samater@tufts.edu
Secretary Nawal Khan, A24 Nawal.Khan@tufts.edu
Treasurer Yousef Khan, A22 Yousef.Khan@tufts.edu
Event Coordinator Nia Abdurezak, E23 Nia.Abdurezak@tufts.edu
Event Coordinator Esma Abib, A24 Asma.Abib@tufts.edu
Communications Chair Hamida Giwa, E24 Hamida.Giwa@tufts.edu
External Relations Chair Moumina Khan, A23 Moumina.Khan@tufts.edu

Non-denominational Christian Fellowship

For more information, please contact chaplaincy@tufts.edu

Protestant Students Association (PSA)

Co-President Dash Wedergren, A22 Dash.Wedergren@tufts.edu
Co-President Teddy Robbins, E22 Edward.Robbins@tufts.edu
Treasurer Matthew Torres, A24 Matthew.Torres@tufts.edu
Outreach Coordinator Emily Thompson, A24 Emily.Thompson636250@tufts.edu
Interfaith Council Representative Micah Thode, A23 Micah.Thode@tufts.edu

Sikh Students Association

E-Board Member Jaiveer Sandhu, A22 jaiveer.sandhu@tufts.edu

 

Tufts Seventh Day Adventists

For more information, please contact chaplaincy@tufts.edu.

Tufts Hindu Students Council (HSC)

Co-President Nitya Nadgir, A23 Nitya.Nadgir@tufts.edu
Co-President Sithara Nambiar Sithara.Nambiar@tufts.edu
Vice President in Training and Treasurer Jeevan Palani, A23 Jeevan.Palani@tufts.edu
Interfaith Chair Neha Ratnapuri, A23 Neha.Ratnapuri@tufts.edu
Secretary Taarika Bala, A24 Taarika.Bala@tufts.edu

Tufts Buddhist Mindfulness Sangha

E-Board Member Jiamin Li, A22 Jiamin.Li@tufts.edu 
E-Board Member Neha Ratnapuri, A23 Neha.Ratnapuri@tufts.edu
E-Board Member Anna Wang, A23 Anna.Wang@tufts.edu

Tufts Orthodox Christian Fellowship

E-Board Member Thomas Krush, A21 Thomas.Krush@tufts.edu

Tufts University Unitarian Universalists

E-Board Member John Lazur, A22 John.Lazur@tufts.edu